Columbus State University Print Logo

Academic Center for Excellence

Academic Center for Excellence

Contact Us

Academic Center for Excellence
Schuster 211
Phone: 706-507-8780
Fax Number: 706-507-8786

FB

tw

 


Lisa Shaw
Director
Schuster 214
Phone: (706) 507-8787
shaw_lisa@columbusstate.edu

Melissa Young
Assistant Director 
Dual Enrollment Coordinator
Schuster 212
Phone: (706) 565-1316
young_melissa@columbusstate.edu

Jennifer Lamb
Administrative Assistant
Schuster 211 
Phone: 706-507-8780
lamb_jennifer1@columbusstate.edu

Tammy Baxter
Advisor / Retention Specialist
Schuster 205B
Phone: (706) 507-8783 
baxter_tamara@columbusstate.edu

Kelly Koch
Advisor / Retention Specialist
Schuster 204
Phone: (706) 507-8788
koch_kelly@columbusstate.edu

Joseph Sawyer
Advisor / Retention Specialist
Schuster 205D
(706) 507-8782
sawyer_joseph@columbusstate.edu

Julie Lassalle
Advisor / Retention Specialist
Schuster 206
Phone: (706) 507-8784
lassalle_julie@columbusstate.edu

Alisha Miles
Advisor / Retention Specialist
Schuster 205A
Phone: (706) 565-1318
miles_alisha@columbusstate.edu

Chris Holloway
Advisor / Retention Specialist
Schuster 200
Phone: (706) 565-1317
holloway_christopher1@columbusstate.edu

Jay Davis
Advisor / Retention Specialist
Schuster 207
Phone: (706) 507-8785
davis_thomas2@columbusstate.edu

Kristi Rosengrant
Advisor / Retention Specialist
Schuster 201
Phone: (706) 507-8789
rosengrant_kristi@columbusstate.edu

Nayda Perkins
Advisor / Retention Specialist
Schuster 202
Phone:  (706) 565-1319
perkins_nadya@columbusstate.edu

Randalette Williams
Gear Up Georgia Site Coordinator
Schuster 205C
Phone: (706) 565-1315
williams_randalette@columbusstate.edu